Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Zimmer

Jeff Zimmer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Zimmer
"I reached out to Troy’s office to look at possibly switching my insurance provider. I was referred by a friend. Lacey was super helpful and responsive! I ended up switching to State Farm. Their rates were very competitive and service was much better than my previous agent. I’d highly recommend Troy’s office if you’re searching for insurance."
Profile photo of Vanessa Tovar

Vanessa Tovar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Tovar
"Such a quick and easy process! Jeremy was very helpful and intuitive."
Profile photo of Bill Smith All Cowboy Erosion Control

Bill Smith All Cowboy Erosion Control

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith All Cowboy Erosion Control
"These guys were great to work with and were very professional! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Yadira Nevarez

Yadira Nevarez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Nevarez
"Amazing person and willing to help"
Profile photo of Eugene Arkhipov

Eugene Arkhipov

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Arkhipov
"Talked with Jeremy. Fast, easy, convenient, cheapest rate. General said 80, gecko said 63, Flo said 62, state farm locked me in for 50. Thank you for an honest rate."
Profile photo of Siri Cavanna

Siri Cavanna

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siri Cavanna
"Fantastic staff. The whole office is so on top of things. We bundled and got a phenomenal price on insurance even in the middle of a claim!"
Profile photo of Roy Pablo

Roy Pablo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Pablo
"Jeremy helped me save a ton money! He laid out all my options and told me which ones I needed and which ones were just fluff. He really wanted to take care of us. "Let's look at what your budget allows, then we'll look to future plans." -Jeremy Recommending to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Matthew Majors

Matthew Majors

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Majors
"Man, if you want a good price and honesty from a company. COME TO THIS ONE. The Manager Jermey is a gamechanger. Honest, quick to respond, and has you in his best interest. If I could give 10 stars I would. I switched from a different company paying over $600 a month. And he CUT THE PRICE DAMN NEAR IN HALF. Can’t thank this office enough."
Profile photo of Andrew Jaschke

Andrew Jaschke

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jaschke
"Overall great customer service, and was willing to help out look for different quote for different budgets to fit my needs. Definitely would recommend to a friend"
Profile photo of Tina Cater

Tina Cater

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Cater
"Great customer service and easy to work with. Agent was friendly, fast, and efficient."
Profile photo of Courtney Bannerman

Courtney Bannerman

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bannerman
"I am very pleased with the service I got while trying to get insurance on my vehicle. I had all my questions answered, and I am very happy with the way this gentleman helped me. I am excited to have started the journey with State Farm insurance and I am hoping to stay with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Summer Shaffer

Summer Shaffer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Shaffer
"I had the same online car insurance for years. One day I looked at my bill and my premiums had gotten out of control even though I have zero tickets, and zero accidents on my record. It prompted me to look for a new insurance company. I stumbled on Troy Gonzales State Farm agency and could not be happier that I did so. His team is incredibly helpful, friendly, and responsive. I didn’t know what I had been missing out on all those years with a big name online insurance retailer until I started working with Troy and his team. Lacey and Leah have helped me by answering questions, working with me to find the right coverage while also being sensitive to my bottom line. I feel like they’re working on my behalf, which is an incredible feeling! I highly recommend Troy Gonzales State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Szabo

Cynthia Szabo

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Szabo
"I have been with Troy Gonzales State Farm since 2005. I have always gotten great customer service. Troy goes out of his way to let me know my coverage options! He is great!"
Profile photo of Katie Scofield

Katie Scofield

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Scofield
"Jeremy was very helpful and made getting insurance quick!"
Profile photo of Kathy Higginbotham

Kathy Higginbotham

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Higginbotham
"The staff are wonderful. So friendly and always willing to help. I love how they proactively Chek up with me to make sure claims are being handled well."
Profile photo of Lisa Abrams

Lisa Abrams

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Abrams
"I had a wonderful experience being set up with State Farm insurance! 5-Star service!!"
Profile photo of Megan Zimmerman

Megan Zimmerman

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Zimmerman
"I switched from Geico when I got my new car, because they had the cheapest prices for car insurance. Just today I bundled my HO insurance with them as well! Lacey has been a huge help with all my questions and always on tip of getting me an answer and walking me through things! Smart switch"
Profile photo of Teresa Roseman

Teresa Roseman

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Roseman
"Jeremy at the office is wonderful to work with and understood what we needed. He is kind, knowledgeable and has been so helpful. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Darius Alexander

Darius Alexander

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Alexander
"They're very kind and professional at this establishment. Quick, easy and cheaper quotes, they also follow up promptly with responses. There's a lady by the name of Lacy that made me feel right at home. Glad to be a part of the team"
Profile photo of Andy Hawes

Andy Hawes

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Hawes
"Fantastic service. Lacey was amazingly responsive and knowledgeable. She was able to grab several discounts to help lower the monthly payment. Instant coverage, very thorough, done! I highly recommend working with this office. ( Waaaay more personable than Geico)"
Profile photo of Landon Niblo

Landon Niblo

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Niblo
"Troy and his team (Lacey) have been fantastic to work with. They absolutely killed all other quotes. And locked us in at a fantastic rate. It's been an easy and non stressful process along the way!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Miller

Jocelyn Miller

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Miller
"Great, personalized service! Lacey handled all my insurance questions quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Jeff Burley

Jeff Burley

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Burley
"Lacey has truly been the best insurance agent I’ve had since starting to drive 22 years ago. She is knowledgeable and personable making the whole experience easy. I will continue to recommend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Stoney Eskew

Stoney Eskew

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stoney Eskew
"I am very happy with my experience! Lacey has been so quick to respond to everything I've needed. In a world full of automated systems and it normally taking 10 minutes to talk to a real person about what you need (like it was with both Geico and USAA), I can't tell you how refreshing it is to just send a quick text or call them directly and get things taken care of quickly. Thank you!! I would highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of jamila bridges

jamila bridges

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamila bridges
"Service was great and fast. Loved it!!! Thanks State Fram"