Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Staci Krehbiel

Staci Krehbiel

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Krehbiel
"Excellent customer service and top notch service."
Profile photo of Jayden TBE

Jayden TBE

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden TBE
"Quick and reliable service, got everything I needed done. very respectable 💪"
Profile photo of Josh Cisneros

Josh Cisneros

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Cisneros
"Jeremy was very helpful and informative for any questions I had for my insurance plan. Made it easy to get done as well."
Profile photo of Joseph Baca

Joseph Baca

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Baca
"Really great and professional about it all, got me a really good deal on my insurance for my Harley Davidson and my BMW.also renters and life insurances..."
Profile photo of Morgan Tufts

Morgan Tufts

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Tufts
"Excellent customer service and rates!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Powell

Rebecca Powell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Powell
"This staff is always so helpful. Always answer their phone or call back quickly. They loooked for discounts to apply without me asking. I’ve been a happy customer for years."
Profile photo of Ethan C

Ethan C

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan C
"I transfered all my families insurance to this office after someone ran a red light and totaled our car and injured me. My old State Farm office I was with wasn't doing anything to help me at all unless I called them first and even then they weren't knowledgeable about much. After one phone call with Lacey she gave me more information then I had gotten in 2-3 weeks from anyone else from my old State Farm office or State Farms corporate office. If this office doesn't know something they will do their very best to find out an answer for you or direct you in the right direction. This office has been amazing and I would recommend them to everyone as they truly care about you and your family!"
Profile photo of Morry Mayes

Morry Mayes

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morry Mayes
"We have had the same independent insurance agent for over 20 years. In that time, we have utilized over 10 different insurance companies for our home, auto, RV, umbrella and business policies. This year, after a 30% to 60% premium increase on multiple polices, we decided to give the Troy Gonzales State Farm agency a chance to quote coverages. Honestly, quite skeptical that one carrier could provide competitive pricing and the type of interaction that we have received from our independent agent. I am thrilled to report that the quoting process and now the actual writing of policies were handled EXTREMELY professional, streamlined and expediently! More importantly, I am saving at least 30% to 40% over the quotes provided from my independent agent and receiving more coverage for our home to the tune of $120k! We were definitely under insured and are now very comfortable with possible replacement costs, in the event of a disaster. Special shout out to Jeremy (Office Manager) who provided detailed quotes/completed policies and the entire staff at the Troy Gonzales State Farm Agency! Refreshing to make a phone call and have a real person answer the phone and direct your call accordingly. Great service at a great price."
Profile photo of Julia Richardson

Julia Richardson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Richardson
"Thanks for your prompt help with what I needed..q"
Profile photo of Justin L.

Justin L.

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin L.
"Jeremy is a great agent! He helped finish my online quote and was able to do a second quote in the same time. He was friendly and down to earth without losing his professionalism!"
Profile photo of Geoff Lee

Geoff Lee

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoff Lee
"Top notch. Jeremy saved my family a ton of money and for better coverage."
Profile photo of Joe Cruz

Joe Cruz

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cruz
"Lacey assisted me with securing auto insurance within minutes at an affordable price. A very quick and painless process, reach out to her or anyone in Troys office!"
Profile photo of Powers Foss

Powers Foss

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Powers Foss
"Lacey Cooper (Troy's assistant) was superb. She is friendly, punctual, diligent, and dedicated. I had lots of questions and even had to change policies to my new Tesla right after everything was figured out and she didn't even skip a beat! Temporary insurance cards generated instantly. She's great!"
Profile photo of Carla Wright

Carla Wright

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carla Wright
"Car had to be towed. Have the coverage. 2 months now and still no reimbursement. I'm not happy with the answers I'm getting."
Profile photo of Ted Conrad

Ted Conrad

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Conrad
"I really need to take a few moments to praise Jeremy for his unbelievable help and assistance with my recent insurance problems. He was able to take something that was incredibly stressful for me and turn it into a very easy experience for me to handle. Thank you so very much Jeremy...!!! Ted Conrad"
Profile photo of Jordyn Welch

Jordyn Welch

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Welch
"Jeremy was incredible on getting us switched over to State Farm for home and auto insurance. He made the process so smooth. Also, saved us money!"
Profile photo of Kathy McElveny

Kathy McElveny

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McElveny
"State Farm Agent Jeremy saved me a bundle on vehicle insurance today. Highly personable & knowledgeable Jeremy is the office manager at Troy Gonzales State Farm office in Greeley Colorado. I asked Otto for quotes & out of 7 State Farm was the most reputable & lowest. I recommend giving them a call to get your quote today."
Profile photo of Jeff Zimmer

Jeff Zimmer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Zimmer
"I reached out to Troy’s office to look at possibly switching my insurance provider. I was referred by a friend. Lacey was super helpful and responsive! I ended up switching to State Farm. Their rates were very competitive and service was much better than my previous agent. I’d highly recommend Troy’s office if you’re searching for insurance."
Profile photo of Vanessa Tovar

Vanessa Tovar

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Tovar
"Such a quick and easy process! Jeremy was very helpful and intuitive."
Profile photo of Bill Smith All Cowboy Erosion Control

Bill Smith All Cowboy Erosion Control

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Smith All Cowboy Erosion Control
"These guys were great to work with and were very professional! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Yadira Nevarez

Yadira Nevarez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Nevarez
"Amazing person and willing to help"
Profile photo of Eugene Arkhipov

Eugene Arkhipov

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Arkhipov
"Talked with Jeremy. Fast, easy, convenient, cheapest rate. General said 80, gecko said 63, Flo said 62, state farm locked me in for 50. Thank you for an honest rate."
Profile photo of Siri Cavanna

Siri Cavanna

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siri Cavanna
"Fantastic staff. The whole office is so on top of things. We bundled and got a phenomenal price on insurance even in the middle of a claim!"
Profile photo of Roy Pablo

Roy Pablo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Pablo
"Jeremy helped me save a ton money! He laid out all my options and told me which ones I needed and which ones were just fluff. He really wanted to take care of us. "Let's look at what your budget allows, then we'll look to future plans." -Jeremy Recommending to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Matthew Majors

Matthew Majors

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Majors
"Man, if you want a good price and honesty from a company. COME TO THIS ONE. The Manager Jermey is a gamechanger. Honest, quick to respond, and has you in his best interest. If I could give 10 stars I would. I switched from a different company paying over $600 a month. And he CUT THE PRICE DAMN NEAR IN HALF. Can’t thank this office enough."